Horse of the Year Show Final

The prestigious Shire Horse of the Year Final is tomorrow! Wow, how quickly has the season passed?!

We can’t wait to see all of these fabulous champions under the lights of the NEC tomorrow, which one will have the honour being in that spotlight for Ode to Horse in the finale of Horse of the Year Show?

The qualifiers are listed below.

Leverton Leon – J Worthington

Cotebrook Loch Anna – WA King

Grovemere Annie – Miss M Langley

Sheepwash Derbyshires Eventide – TJ Yates

Woodhouse Calender Girl – L M Fountain

Hartcliff Rihanna – R & R Bedford

Cowerslane Lady Helen – TJ Yates

Manor Mac Beth – Mrs J Pleavin Edge

Woodhouse Miss Dynamite – L M Fountain

Fellthorpe Esther Jane – Mrs E Oliver

Snelson Diamond Storm – P Bedford

Shordley Olympic Lady – S J Pleavin

Rookhills Leapley Lad – R Bedford

Acle Wilhemina – B D Banham

Metheringham Upton Stanley – Mr G Robinson

Upper Delves Matilda – J Bower

Thorpe Hill Melody – P Bedford


Sue Fox