2016 Council Election Results

Shire Horse Society

2016 Council Election Results

At the Annual General Meeting held at Kettering Park Hotel & Spa on Wednesday, 11th May, 2016 the following were duly elected to the Council.

Mr T J Yates

Mr G Robinson

Mr J Worthington

Mr W Bedford

Mr G T Ward

Mr L N Harrison

Mr F M Richardson

Mr W E Massey

Mr A J Wass

Mr C Horler

The Scrutineers were CFW Accountants LLP

Sue Fox